Board of Directors

Program Coordinator

Beate Fehrenbach

Language School

Annika Sommer


The Goethe Center is governed by an elected Board of Directors of up to 25 members.

2017-18 Officers

Dorothea Wykes President
Dr. Ivan Edit Vice President
Sandra Dieckman Secretary
Dr. Christoffer Koch Treasurer
Nicola Bremer Past President
Arend Julius Koch Honorary President

2017-18 Directors

Grant Aymond
Nathan Johnson
Dr. Erin Hochman
Linda McDonald
Amy Titus
Dr. Maximilian Schich
Dr. Christoph Weber

If you are interested in contacting one or more of our board members please send email to We will be happy to assist you.